Philip Ahlqwist
Creative Director
philip@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 454
Johanna Jöhncke
Producer
johanna@volontaire.com
+46 725 544 962
Viktor Bolin
PR Strategist
viktor@volontaire.com
+46 705 675 414
Josefina Bergström
Producer
josefina@volontaire.com
+46 707 725 050
Philip Cristofor
Digital Direct0r
cristofor@volontaire.com
+46 727 334 196
Jenny Hagblom
Account Director
jenny@volontaire.com
+46 705 483 140
Klaus Hahn
COO / Account Director
klaus@volontaire.com
+46 733 264 351
Carl Unger
CEO / Account Director
carl@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 450
Anne Hellman Vold
Designer and Art Director
anne@volontaire.com
+46 725 895 100
Andreas Hård af Segerstad
Producer
andreas@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 451
Elisabet Fischer
Copywriter
elisabet@volontaire.com
+46 739 074 941
Patrick Kampmann
Creative Director
patrick@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 449
Niklaz Lönnqvist
Art Director
niklaz@volontaire.com
+46 734 339 776
Sanna Tidbeck
Producer
sanna@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 455
Sara Ekholm
Planner
sara@volontaire.com
+46 701 700 116
Joakim Ohlsson
PR Consultant
joakim@volontaire.com
+46 739 194 887
Anna Werkell
Copywriter
anna@volontaire.com
+46 702 587 011
Lucas Lima
Designer and Art Director
lucas@volontaire.com
+46 767 950 671
Rasmus Nilsson
Creative Director
rasmus@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 456
David Orlic
Creative Director (Leave of absence)
david@volontaire.com
+46 730 518 558