Johanna Jöhncke
Producer
johanna@volontaire.com
+46 725 544 962
Joakim Runeson
Account Planner
joakim.runeson@volontaire.com
+46 730 490 607
Jenny Hagblom
Account Director
jenny@volontaire.com
+46 705 483 140
Philip Cristofor
Digital Director
cristofor@volontaire.com
+46 727 334 196
David Orlic
COO
david@volontaire.com
+46 730 518 558
Klaus Hahn
COO / Account Director
klaus@volontaire.com
+46 733 264 351
Carl Unger
CEO / Account Director
carl@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 450
Andreas Hård af Segerstad
Producer
andreas@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 451
Elisabet Fischer
Copywriter
elisabet@volontaire.com
+46 739 074 941
Patrick Kampmann
Senior Planner
patrick@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 449
Niklaz Lönnqvist
Art Director
niklaz@volontaire.com
+46 734 339 776
Philip Ahlqwist
Chief Innovation Officer
philip@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 454
Sanna Tidbeck
Producer
sanna@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 455
Sara Ekholm
Account Planner
sara@volontaire.com
+46 701 700 116
Joakim Ohlsson
PR Consultant
joakim@volontaire.com
+46 739 194 887
Anna Werkell
Copywriter
anna@volontaire.com
+46 702 587 011
Lucas Lima
Art Director
lucas@volontaire.com
+46 767 950 671
Rasmus Nilsson
Creative Director
rasmus@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 456
Eva Nilsson
Account Director
eva@volontaire.com
+46 736 336 411
Viktor Bolin
PR Strategist (Parental Leave)
viktor@volontaire.com
+46 705 675 414
Anne Hellman Vold
Art Director (Parental Leave)
anne@volontaire.com
+46 725 895 100
Josefina Bergström
Producer (Parental Leave)
josefina@volontaire.com
+46 707 725 050